POOR,COWARD STUPID HINDU ! NOBODY WILL SPEAK OUT FOR YOU !!!

This poem was originally written by a Jewish poet to describe Jewish failure to recognize Nazis before it was too late. It was modified by an Indian to describe the designs of Islamic terrorism in the Indian-subcontinent since 1947.

First they came for Punjabi / Sindhi / Bangladeshi Hindus

But I did not speak out,
Because I was not a Punjabi / Sindhi / Bangladeshi Hindu
 
Then they came for the Kashmiri Hindus
And I did not speak out,
Because I was not a Kashmiri Hindu

Then they came for the Jammu / Ladakhi Hindus
And I did not speak out,
Because I was not a Jammu / Ladakhi Hindu

Then they came for the Assamese Hindus
And I did not speak out,
Because I was not a Assamese Hindu

Then they came for the West Bengali Hindus

And I did not speak out,
Because I was not a West Bengali Hindu

Then they came for the Nepali Hindus
And I did not speak out,
Because I was not a Nepali Hindu

Then they came for the Keralite  Hindus
And I did not speak out,
Because I was not a Keralite Hindu

Then they came for me,
And there was no one left to speak out for me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to POOR,COWARD STUPID HINDU ! NOBODY WILL SPEAK OUT FOR YOU !!!

  1. Anup says:

    Will we wake up?
    Nepal has been taken over by Christian missionaries. Every Hindu should take a vow to help Hindus in trouble.
    We must change name of our country to Bharat or Bharatvarsh.Change national anthem to Vande Mataram,stop govt., taking our money from temple and giving to Muslims and Christians.
    Wake up sons and daughters of Bharatmata.

  2. nathuram vinayk Godse and netaji non-biological son says:

    i waked already i’m very common (standard family) i should be wanna work for my families suitution. But if anyone Give machine guns and bombs and i’ll throw my familes and start killing muslims. if anyone give mission gun i’ll kill atleast 10,000 muslims in single day. This important for our hindustani country. Of course we are the winner of 2014 election so then after we have so much work
    1st we wanna call up pakistani hindus in our country.
    pakistani hindus are facing huge problem daily even they couldn’t not allowed to drink water in street tap.
    Also hindus and sikha girls 150 + are raped per month and in bangaladesh also happend like that.
    pakistani hindus are drinking water from rain water road ditches.
    2nd we wanna destory assam muslims by army becoz there only easy to destory muslims (20 lakhs).
    3rd we wanna destory kerela muslims madarchods.
    4th we must introduced rules for breeding muslims in india. everyone can adopt only 2 childrens if then do more breeding no voter id and no ration card no passport and no jobs and no natural disaster fund. if only the possible to control muslims harami in india.
    India Wanna hindu Adolf hitler for muslims.
    suppose if i’ll become prime minister of india i’ll make india non-muslims country. even single muslim madarchod also i never let to live. Terrorism must be controlled by terrorist.

    The greastest weakness for hindus is non-unity.
    good peoples in muslims are very less like this ratio 1:10000000000000000000000.
    i love very much to kill all muslims.
    main hoon zamitr(killer) hai.
    Every muslims are avatar of osama bin laden…

    Last words from me “i’m ready to sacrifies my soul to real indians(hindus,sikhas,jains,bhudhism)”.
    If anyone have machine gun plz plz mail me “bmvvm@yahoo.com”. i’m seriouly talking. mail karo i’ll give my details where i’m.
    IF anyone supports to me or not until i’ll aleast i will kill 1000 muslims by gasoline bomb.
    Muslims are breeding pigs.
    Anti-terrorism or anti-muslims are same……………………… 🙂 jihad opposite is my organision tihad.
    again i’ll said my mail id is bmvvm@yahoo.com if anyone have machine gun (mail karo.) i’m born for kill muslims.
    And i’m really Born at krishan jayanti. 2/09/91.

Leave a Reply

